Ihre Ansprechpartner

Firmenkundenberatung Kirchheim

Wir sind für Sie da!

Name
Sven Grundler
Funktion
Leiter Firmenkunden
Bild
Sven Grundler
Testimonial
Regionalleiter Nürtingen
Telefon
07022 707-2129
E-Mail
sven.grundler@vbkint.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Jochen Hummel
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Jochen Hummel
Testimonial
Regionalleiter Kirchheim
Telefon
07022 707-1106
E-Mail
jochen.hummel@vbkint.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Viktor Airich
Funktion
Geschäftskundenberater
Bild
Viktor Airich
Telefon
07022 707-1105
E-Mail
viktor.airich@vbkint.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Daniela Bonin
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Daniela Bonin
Telefon
07022 707-1114
E-Mail
daniela.bonin@vbkint.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Nico Langguth
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Nico Langguth
Telefon
07022 707-1136
E-Mail
nico.langguth@vbkint.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Alexander Zentner
Funktion
Geschäftskundenberater
Bild
Alexander Zentner
Telefon
07022 707-1165
E-Mail
alexander.zentner@vbkint.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Andreas Richter
Funktion
Private Banking Firmenkunden
Bild
Andreas Richter
Telefon
07022 707-1205
E-Mail
andreas.richter@vbkint.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Jens Ruthardt
Funktion
Private Banking Firmenkunden
Bild
Jens Ruthardt
Telefon
07022 707-2332
E-Mail
jens.ruthardt@vbkint.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin